The Gray Place

Home

Posted in Uncategorized by mrfenris on September 10, 2010

The last three weeks have been an insane life changing roller coaster.  I can’t even fathom trying to express it.  Besides… it’s mine.  Trying to convey it properly would be like describing a painting to a blind person.  I think people want to share too much these days anyway.  I mean really.  Deep deep deep down do you really care?

So.

Yeah.

Adam over at the Noisy Rogue pretty much hit it on the head a few posts ago on his titty.

I’m not interested in talking/writing about WoW right now.  I’m not interested in talking about Soonaclysm.  Heck I don’t even have an active account at the moment.  So I think I’m gonna give the original intent of this titty a spin.  In the coming days I’ll be posting the first bit.

But here’s a rough draft.

WarcraftfanfictionfanfictionfanfictionfanfictionfanfictionfanfictionJaina’spantiesembarressingprematureejectulaction.

Some people aim for A+ greatness.  Me.  I’m happy with B pulp writing.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Irmie said, on September 10, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    You are a hard ass for sure. Believe it when I tell you, people really truly do care. Glad you have some home time at least. I’ll look forward to your so called fan fiction (aka wow p0rn).

    • miakoda said, on September 10, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Tch. If Fenris is writing it, I don’t think it qualifies as pr0n unless it involves goats or one-legged, unibrowed, Hindu midgets. Or Mechwarrior slashfic.

      But who knows! Maybe he has expanded his horizons. 😀

  2. miakoda said, on September 10, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    Deep deep deep down do you really care?

    What do you think? Baka. You realize we’ve known each other for what, 16, 17 years, now?

    Dang, you’re old. Hee.

    Glad you’re all home.

  3. Adam said, on September 10, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Just make it good. If it’s not, I’ll tell ya.

  4. pallyphillycamlaw said, on September 10, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    glad you’re safely home.


Leave a Reply

