The Gray Place

BlOps

Posted in Gaming, General Me, WoW by mrfenris on December 13, 2010

It’s installing now.

I might even get to play tonight.

Busy busy.  Plowing and I have to empty all my work blanket accounts yet today before there closed for the year.  See I’m not like other supervisors, I actually find work to do when my own program is shut down for the 2010 season.

Think I can put a PS3 on our company Lowe’s card?

Hmmm.

“Honestly Mr. Mayor the Playstation 3 is vital to our city’s day to day functioning….”

I dunno.  He seems like a fun guy who might enjoy a little Black Ops action.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mournes said, on December 14, 2010 at 2:22 am

    I say go for it. He is a lame duck anyway.

  2. mrfenris said, on December 14, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Right?

    Update: I tried to buy a PS3 on the card but it was maxed out due to the new Silverhawks Stadium.

    Long time no see Wafro.


Leave a Reply

